Now on iTunes!

Now available on iTunes! Click here to subscribe.

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Episode 01

Track list:

01. Dirty South feat Rudy - Let It Go (Hard Rock Sofa Bootleg Mix)

02. Enrique Iglesias feat Ludacris - Tonight I'm Fuckin You (Chuckie Remix)

03. Chromeo feat Elly Jackson - Hot Mess (Duck Sauce Remix)

04. JLS feat Tinie Tempah - Eyes Wide Shut (Liam Keegan Club Mix)

05. Robortom feat Au Revoir Simone - Paganini Rocks (Extended Club Version Vocal)

06. This Episode's WMD: Flo Rida feat Akon - Who Dat Girl (Deniz Koyu Remix)

07. David Guetta feat Rihanna - Who's That Chick (Afrojack Remix)

08. Wolfgang Gartner vs The Cardigans - Space Junk (OVERWERK Remix) vs Lovefool (Jay Hollenberg Mashup)

09. Tiesto and Diplo feat Busta Rhymes - C'mon Catch Em By Suprise (Extended Mix)

10. ATB - Could You Believe (A&T NY Nights Mix)

11. Katy Perry - Firework (Alex Gaudino and Jason Rooney Club Mix)

12. Scissor Sisters - Any Which Way (Carte Blanche Remix)

13. Cheryl Cole - The Flood (Wideboys Club Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment