Now on iTunes!

Now available on iTunes! Click here to subscribe.

Sunday, April 3, 2011

Episode 09

Track List:

01. Martin Solveig feat Kele - Ready 2 Go (Original Mix)

02. Chris Brown feat Benny Benassi - Beautiful People (Disco Fries Remix)

03. Alex Metric & Steve Angello feat Ian Brown - Open Your Eyes (Tim Mason Festival Remix)

04. Swiss American Federation feat Nichole Alden - Live So Free (Tristan Garner Remix)

05. Jam Xpress feat Sean DeClas - I'm Free (Never) (Mind Electric Remix)

06. Dada Life - Fight Club Is Closed (It’s Time For Rock ‘n’ Roll) (Original Mix)

07. Kaskade & Deadmau5 vs. Michael Woods - Move For First Aid (Kaskade Mash-Up)

08. This Episode's WMD: Tom Hangs feat Shermanology - Blessed (Avicii Edit)

09. Don Diablo feat Dragonette - Animale (MYNC Ate My Hamster Remix)

10. Erik Holmberg & Niko Bellotto feat JB - Running Up That Hill (Alesso Remix)

11. Kevax - Can U Feel It (Anthem Mix)

12. Feenixpawl feat Kina - Seasons (Original Mix)

13. Sander Van Doorn feat Carol Lee - Love Is Darkness (Basto's Bigroom Baby)

14. Kings Of Tomorrow - Finally (Adrian Lux Time Machine Remix)

15. Tiƫsto & Marcel Woods - Don't Ditch (Original Mix)

16. Alex Guesta feat Rose Maclean - Let U Go (Alex Guesta Vocal Mix)

17. Laura Jansen - Use Somebody (Armin van Buuren Rework)

No comments:

Post a Comment