Now on iTunes!

Now available on iTunes! Click here to subscribe.

Sunday, May 15, 2011

Episode 13

Track List:

01. Hyper Crush - Kick Us Out (DJ Frank E & R3hab Remix)

02. Far East Movement feat. Snoop Dogg - If I Was You (OMG) (Disco Fries Extended Mix)

03. Pearl - Like A Video Game (Chris Kaeser Remix)

04. The Glam feat. Coolio & Snoop Dogg - One Night In La (Gangsta Walk) (Wideboys Club Mix)

05. Eric Amarillo - Om Sanningen Ska Fram (Club Edit Extended)

06. Alex Gray feat. Ann Bailey - Smalltown Boy (Rolvario Remix)

07. Lady GaGa - Judas (R3hab Remix)

08. This Episode's WMD: Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin - Save The World (Original Mix)

09. Disfunktion feat. Nicky Prince - Lost All The Ways (Original Mix)

10. Dirty Vision - Rising (Arena Mix)

11. Paul Oakenfold - Tokyo (Beatman and Ludmilla Remix)

12. Arno Cost - Lise (Original Mix)

13. Tom Novy feat. Michael Marshall - Your Body (Alex Kenji Remix)

14. Houseshaker & DJ Nico feat. Alexander - So In Love (Marcus Maison Remix)

15. MYNC, Ron Carroll & Dan Castro - Dont Be Afraid (Original Mix)

16. Felix Young - Happiness (Incognet Remix)

17. Vadim Soloviev feat Susie Ledge - Chasing Clouds (Ruby & Tony Remix)


No comments:

Post a Comment