Now on iTunes!

Now available on iTunes! Click here to subscribe.

Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Episode 15B

This is the second episode of a two-part special edition. This episode contains vocal and non-vocal progressive house, as well as a couple of trance songs and remixes at the end; similar to what you would ordinarily hear in the second half of most shows. The first episode contained pop remixes, radio-friendly progressive vocal house, and electro bombs; similar to what you would ordinarily hear in the first half of most shows. Enjoy!

Track List:

01. Marc Van Linden feat. Amanda Wilson - Gotta Let You Go (Club Mix)

02. Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick feat. Shawnee Taylor - Stronger (Tristan Garner Remix)

03. Cahill feat. Joel Edwards - In Case I Fall (Club Mix)

04. Felix Leiter feat. Marcella Woods - Sky High (Vocal Mix)

05. Dark Matters feat. Ana Criado - The Quest Of A Dream (Dabruck & Klein Remix)

06. Chriss Ortega & Adam Tas feat. Ilana - When You Say (Sunloverz Remix)

07. Adrian Lux feat. Rebecca & Fiona - Boy (Extended Edit)

08. Filip Jenven feat. Max C' - Lifting It Higher (Micha Moor Remix)

09. Marvega - Affection (Extended Instrumental Mix)

10. Sidney Samson - Thousand And One Nights (Emporium 2011 Theme)

11. Tony Jaguar - Ilona (Marcus Maison and Will Dragen Arena Edit)

12. Christian Cheval - Simply (Promise Land Remix)

13. Armin Van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali - Feels So Good (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)

14. Armin Van Buuren feat. Adam Young - Youtopia (Blake Jarrell Remix)

15. Tiesto pres. Allure feat. JES - Show Me The Way (Solarstone Pres Smashing Atoms Remix)

16. Andain - Promises (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix)

17. Above and Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - Thing Called Love (Mat Zo Remix)


No comments:

Post a Comment