Now on iTunes!

Now available on iTunes! Click here to subscribe.

Friday, August 12, 2011

Episode 17A

This is the first episode of a two-part special edition. This episode contains pop remixes, radio-friendly progressive house, and electro bombs; similar to what you would ordinarily hear in the first half of most shows. The second episode will contain both vocal and non-vocal progressive house, as well as a couple of trance songs and remixes at the end; similar to what you would ordinarily hear in the second half of most shows . Enjoy!

Track List:

01. David Guetta feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne - I Can Only Imagine

02. Rene Amesz & Baggi Begovic - Smells Like Teen Spirit (Hed Kandi XS Presents Marie Claire Remix)

03. Nicky Romero & Mitch Crown - Schizophrenic (Original Mix)

04. Dev - In The Dark (Benzi and DStar Remix)

05. Rye Rye feat. Robyn - Never Will Be Mine (R3hab Remix)

06. Luciana - I'm Still Hot (Dave Aude Remix)

07. Underworld - Diamond Jigsaw (Morgan Page Remix)

08. Afrojack, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Nervo - The Way We See The World (Tomorrowland Anthem Vocal Mix)

09. Blush feat. Snoop Dogg - Undivided (Morgan Page Club Mix)

10. Swedish House Mafia - Save The World (Zedd Remix)

11. Joey C & DJ Torio feat. Nikki K. - How It Goes (Mixin Marc & Tony Svejda Remix)

12. Example - Stay Awake (Extended Mix)

13. Nero - Promises (Skrillex & Nero Remix)

14. Hard-Fi - Fire In The House (Tiesto Remix)

15. Nari & Milani vs Cristian Marchi feat. Max C - I Got You (Cristian Marchi & Paolo Sandrini Violence Rework 2011)

16. Tiesto feat. Kay - Work Hard, Play Hard (Original Mix)

17. Marcus Schossow - Acid, Festival, Champagne & Bitches (Original Mix)

18. Jessica Sutta - Show Me (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney Club Mix)

19. Calvin Harris - Feel So Close (Benny Benassi Remix)

20. Skylar Grey - Dance Without You (R3hab Remix)

21. Leona Lewis - Collide (Afrojack Festival Remix)

22. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth - Alive (Original Mix)

23. Coldplay - Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (eSQUIRE vs OFFBeat Remix)


No comments:

Post a Comment