Now on iTunes!

Now available on iTunes! Click here to subscribe.

Saturday, August 13, 2011

Episode 17B

This is the second episode of a two-part special edition. The first episode contained pop remixes, radio-friendly progressive house, and electro bombs; similar to what you would ordinarily hear in the first half of most shows. This second episode contains both vocal and non-vocal progressive house, as well as a couple of trance songs and remixes at the end; similar to what you would ordinarily hear in the second half of most shows . Enjoy!

Track List:

01. David Guetta feat. Sia - Titanium (Original Mix)

02. Etienne Ozborne and Zoltan Kontes feat. Polina Griffith - I Really Want To Say (Big Room Mix)

03. Aron Scott - Korea Other Side Of The Word feat. Rico Caruso (Club Mix)

04. The 808s - Lights Out Feat Alexandra (Nick Galea Remix)

05. Goodwill, Hook N Sling - Take You Higher (Club Mix)

06. Danny Freakazoid & Strobe - The Horizon (Vocal Version)

07. Gregori Klosman & Promise Land - Endless (Original Mix)

08. Chris Reece feat. Jennifer Needles - Never Let Me Go (Extended Mix)

09. Tom Fall feat. Jwaydan - Untouchable (Original Mix)

10. Angel & Jozhy K - New Start (Julian Wess and Mike Carey Vocal Mix)

11. Mikael Weermets & Audible feat Max C - Free (Extended Mix)

12. Moby - Lie Down In Darkness (Arno Cost Remix)

13. In The Screen vs Rony Seikaly feat. Craig David - Fly Away (Erick Morillo, Harry Choo Choo Romero & Jose Nunez Mix)

14. Kaskade feat. Mindy Gledhill - Eyes (Original Mix)

15. Fabian Gray & Emanuele - When U Fall (Pierce Fulton Remix)

16. Arty and Mat Zo vs. GTA feat. Zashanell - U & I Rebound (Ken Loi Mashup)

17. Alex Kunnari feat. Emma Lock - You & Me (Original Mix)

18. Triple A - Winter Stayed (Armin Van Buuren On The Beach Mix)

19. Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Better Half Of Me (Club Mix)

20. Matt Bukovski feat. Tiff Lacey - Swept Away (Alexander Popov Remix)

21. Dinka - The Sleeping Beauty (Original Mix)

22. Chris Girard & Simon Sheppard - Perfect Days (Original Mix)

23. Sied Van Riel - Bubble Blower (Original Mix)

24. Ben Gold & Jonas Stenberg - Avalanche (Original Mix)

25. Mark Otten - Libertine (Original Mix)


No comments:

Post a Comment